Important Contacts

Dan Rigby, President
(630) 710-3990 | dan@foxtitle.comk

~~~

 St. Charles Office
Phone (630) 584-9330 | Fax (630) 377-6768

Kristen Zimmerman, Office Manager | kristen@foxtitle.com
Todd B. McCartney, J.D. , Director of Business Development | todd@Foxtitle.com

Jennifer Beltrame | jennifer@foxtitle.com
Carlos Castillo | carlos@foxtitle.com
Keith Garrett | keith@foxtitle.com
Merrily Veugeler | merrily@foxtitle.com
Thomas Rigby, ESQ |  tom@foxtitle.com
Deb Ruh | deb@foxtitle.com

~~~

DeKalb/Sycamore Office
Phone (815) 899-3333 | Fax (815) 899-3865

Val Storandt, Office Manager  | val@foxtitle.com

 Tim Boewe | tim@foxtitle.com
Dawn Percudani | dawn@foxtitle.com
Jessica Quinn | jessica@foxtitle.com
Donna Westergren | donna@foxtitle.com

~~~

Naperville Office
Phone (630) 584-9330 | Fax (630) 377-6768

Thomas Rigby, ESQ | tom@foxtitle.com

~~~

Fox Title & Associates, LLC
Phone (630) 845-8602 | Fax (630) 377-6768

Dale Bajorat | dale@foxtitle.com

~~~

Contact Fox Title | Click here